After uploading a new user list or creating a new manual segment with a CSV file, the file you've upload will enter the upload queue - once the upload is completed, along with an emailed notification, you can also review your organization's upload history.

To view the current file upload Queue and review your organization's manual upload History, go to Audience > Import List > click the Information symbol in the top right corner.

From here, the Import Details panel will open from the right and you can access upload History and the Queue.

Please note: The History and Queue Panel is not currently available for organizations with only segment creation enabled. However, after completing the Manual Segment creation steps, you will be brought to a page where the status of your current upload is provided. You can leave this page open and use the Refresh Data option to keep appraised of the status. If you leave this page, you will not be able to return to it - but don't worry, when your import is complete, you will still receive a verification email.


History

The History tab will immediately show a list of the 100 most recent manual uploads across your organization. In this list, you will immediately see:

  • Date and Time of Upload

  • Status

  • File Name

Clicking the name of the file uploaded will expand the details below and provide additional information for the individual file. This includes:

  • Imported By: (User)

  • Import Size

  • Segments

  • Conflict Type: (Merge or Overwrite)


Queue

The Queue tab displays a list of files which are currently in the process of a manual upload across your organization. In this list, you will see:

  • Date and Time of Upload

  • Status

  • File Name

  • Imported By: (User)

  • Import Size

  • Segments

  • Conflict Type: (Merge or Overwrite)

If a user has uploaded a file before you, you will be able to see their upload listed in the queue as well. Imports are completed one at a time, so once their upload is completed, it will move to the History list, and your upload will move up in the Queue.

Please note: The Queue does not automatically update. If you'd like to check the status of files in this queue, click Refresh Data.


If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cerkl.com or use the support Chat toward the bottom right-hand corner of any cerkl.com page.

Did this answer your question?