When working with multiple edits and drafts for a Blast, you may find you've created a few Blasts your need to Delete. Below are the steps available for deleting Blasts from the Drafts and Scheduled tables. (Sent Blasts cannot be deleted.)
Delete One Blast
Once you have confirmed that you want to delete a drafted of scheduled Blast, follow the steps below:
Go to Blasts > Drafts or Blasts > Scheduled.
or Search for the Blast you want to delete.
Click the ⋮ Ellipsis Menu icon.
You can then confirm this permanent action in the pop-up modal.
Delete Multiple Blasts
You can select multiple Blasts using the checkboxes on the left, then select Delete with the Bulk Actions which will appear at the top.