You know that feeling when you delete something and you realize it’s lost forever and you can’t get it back? That can happen when you delete a Blast, so please double check before doing this.
Our system does not have a storage system of file versions or deleted files therefore once something such as a Blast is deleted, it is deleted from our system and we cannot get it back. If there is even the slightest chance of you needing that Blast a few weeks down the line don’t delete it. If the Blast is scheduled to be sent you can move it to your drafts by going to Blasts > Scheduled > click on the purple edit icon of the Blast > then save it as a draft.
If you do want to delete the Blast then what you can do is go to the Blast (in either Drafts or Scheduled) > click the trash-can icon next to the purple edit icon and select Confirm to delete it.
If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to reach out to us at email@example.com or use the chat bot in the bottom right hand corner of any cerkl.com page for a quick answer.