All Collections
Blasts
Blast Actions
Saving a Blast as a Draft
Saving a Blast as a Draft

Save Blast, Drafted Blast, Autosave, Version

Rachel Folz avatar
Written by Rachel Folz
Updated over a week ago

When you're working on a Blast, we recommend regularly saving your Blast as a Draft in case your internet connection is disrupted, you need to step away, or you need to collaborate with a team member.

To save your Blast as a Draft, click Save as Draft at the top of the Blast Editor.

Blasts do not support versioning: Only the most recently saved Draft will be available to you. In cases where your work requires collaborating with a team member, we recommend only one person work on a Blast at a time.

Our Autosave feature will perform some of the saving for you! For more information on what triggers Autosave, please review Blast Autosave Overview.


If you have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cerkl.com or use the support Chat toward the bottom right-hand corner of any cerkl.com page.

Did this answer your question?