The Blasts > Recent page shows your Instance's five most recent Scheduled, Sent, and Drafted Blasts.

Below is all the information you will see under the Scheduled header:

  • Name/Date: This column shows you the name of the scheduled Blast, the date/time the Blast is scheduled to be sent out, and the name of the Blast creator.

    Note: You can edit a scheduled Blast by clicking on the Blast's name. Once you click on the name, the Blast Editor will open, where you can make your edits.

  • Audience: This column shows you the number of Subscribers this Blast will be sent to.

    Note: You can click on the number in this column to see an Audience Preview. In this pop-up, you have the ability to look for Subscribers using the Sort By drop-down and the search bar.

  • Three Horizontal Dots: When you click these dots, you will have two options:

    • Edit: Clicking this will open your scheduled Blast inside of the Blast Editor.

    • Delete: Clicking this will delete your scheduled Blast all-together. Please Note: Once you delete a Blast, it is gone forever. Our system does not hold onto any information from our users once it is deleted.

Below is all the information you will see under the Sent header:

  • Name/Date: This column shows you the name of the sent Blast, the date it was sent out on, and the name of the Blast creator.

    Note: If you click on the name of a Blast, you will be taken to the Blast's specific metrics page inside Insights.

  • Three Horizontal Dots: When you click these dots, you will have four options:

    • View Insights: Clicking this will open specific metrics for this Blast inside your Insights.

    • Duplicate Blast: Clicking this will make a copy of the sent Blast and open the copy in Blast Editor, where you can then edit, save, schedule, send, etc.

    • View Blast: Clicking this will open a preview modal where you can preview your Blast on both desktop and mobile.

    • Shareable Link: Clicking this allows you to generate a shareable link for your Blast. To read more about Blast shareable links , check out this article.

Below is all the information you will see under the Drafts header:

  • Name/Date: This column shows you the name of the drafted Blast, the date the Blast was last saved, and the name of the Blast creator.

    Note: If you click on the name of the Blast, the Blast Editor will open, where you can make edits to your drafted Blast.

  • Three Horizontal Dots: When you click these dots, you will have three options:

    • Edit: Clicking this will open your drafted Blast inside of the Blast Editor.

    • Duplicate Blast: Clicking this will make a copy of the drafted Blast and open the copy in Blast Editor, where you can then edit, save, schedule, send, etc.

    • Delete: Clicking this will delete your drafted Blast all-together. Please Note: Once you delete a Blast, it is gone forever. Our system does not hold onto any information from our users once it is deleted.

If you have any questions at all, don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@cerkl.com, use the chat bot in the bottom right-hand corner of any Cerkl.com page for a quick answer.

Did this answer your question?