If you schedule a Blast and decide you don't want it to be sent out, you are able to unschedule it.
To unschedule a Blast and save it as a draft, follow the steps below:
Go to the Blasts > Scheduled.
Find the Blast you want to unschedule.
Click on the Blast's name OR click the three horizontal dots (located to the right of the Segments column) and click Edit.
When the Blast Editor opens, click Save as Draft.
Once you save your Blast as a draft, the Blast will move from the Scheduled page to the Drafts page, and the Blast will no longer be scheduled to send. Saving your Blast as a draft instead of deleting it is highly recommend because you can always go back to that draft and use the information later.
Please Note: If you delete a scheduled Blast, this action is NOT reversible. There is no way to retrieve a Blast once it is deleted.